Searching...

Movie and TV Reviews!

Created by BlotskyA, 1 y 8 mo 22 d ago.

Give your review on Movies or shows that were recently made or older movies or TV Shows!

Comments

dcm
dcm 13 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
3 months member
6.4K
dceu (from what I've seen)
Man of Steel 10/10, underrated, overhated.
Batman vs Superman: 6.5/10, would be an 8 if they got a better actor for Lex Luthor
Justice League 6/10
Wonder Woman, 8/10
Aquaman 9/10
Zack Snyder's Justice League 10/10
Last edited: 13 d ago.
show 2 replies
Jongensoden
Movie and TV Reviews!
51 months member
92.5K
Agreed
Jongensoden
Movie and TV Reviews!
51 months member
92.5K
Man of steel needs a trilogy its a masterpiece
ForJustice1324
Movie and TV Reviews!
29 months member
15.9K
My Harry Potter Film Ranking
The Sorceror's Stone 9/10
The Chamber of Secrets 8/10
The Prisoner of Azkaban 9/10
The Goblet of Fire 8/10
The Order of the Phoenix 8/10
The Half-Blood Prince 8/10
The Deathly Hallows Part One 7.5/10
The Deathly Hallows Part Two 9/10
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them 7/10
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 5/10
ForJustice1324
Movie and TV Reviews!
29 months member
15.9K
My Update MCU Phase 4 Ranking.
WandaVision 9/10
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier 6/10
Loki 8.5/10
What If? 9.5/10
Black Widow 7/10
Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings 10/10
Eternals 8.5/10
show 2 replies
ForJustice1324
Movie and TV Reviews!
29 months member
15.9K
Okay who disliked my comment
wade
wade 13 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
2 months member
23.4K
IMO
WandaVision 8.5/10
Falcon and the Winter Soldier 7.5/10
Loki 9/10
What If? 8.5/10
Black Widow 7.5/10
Shang-Chi oneofthebestMCUmovies/10
Eternals 8.5/10
ForJustice1324
Movie and TV Reviews!
29 months member
15.9K
Ranking the DC Extended Universe films.
Man of Steel 6/10
Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice 5.5/10
Suicide Squad 4.5/10
Wonder Woman 10/10
Zack Snyder's Justice League 8/10
Aquaman 8/10
Shazam 8/10
Harley Quinn and the Birds of Prey 6/10
Wonder Woman 1984 5/10
Suicide Squad 2 8/10
show 1 reply
ForJustice1324
Movie and TV Reviews!
29 months member
15.9K
Okay who disliked my comment
Jongensoden
Jongensoden 3 mo 5 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
51 months member
92.5K
Sausage party 0/10 honestly this was garbage and one of the worst movies i have seen
BlotskyA
BlotskyA 4 mo 21 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
28 months member
51K
My Review of Inception

This Movie is Amazing, It's Perfect, One Thing I Like is that The Cinematography was so Bad but somehow this is a Positive Not a Negative, uh Another thing is that This Film feels like 100 hours again like The Cinematography it's Not a Negative, Overall Grade A+ Check it out
BlotskyA
BlotskyA 5 mo 26 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
28 months member
51K
My Review of All 4 Indiana Jones Movies

Now I Think these 4 Movies Are some of the Best Movies, They're close to Perfect, My 1 Issue with these 4 is that The Green or Blue Screen can sometimes look Obvious but that's only a Nitpick as I Think all of these 4 deserve an A, check them out!
Last edited: 5 mo 26 d ago.
cw6334
cw6334 7 mo 11 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
This was my third watching of the Snyder Cut and this time I split up the four hours into two sittings so then I was only there for two hours. I still don't understand that hype that it gets, I want someone just to explain to me why you like it so much. I still only give it around a 7-8 out of 10, like it is good and I had a fun time with some of the scenes. Honestly, in almost every action scene, I was taken out of it whenever there was slow motion on the screen, which was almost anytime that Flash was on the screen which sucked because I like Ezra's portrayal of the character. Also the overuse of Wonder Woman's theme like SHEESH, and I like that theme a lot but like ANYTIME she did anything it would play. I get it she is cool and I have a love for this Wonder Woman character because she is my favorite JL character and DCEU character right now. While I like some of the setup moments in this film and I enjoy some moments like the final fight and such. I still feel like this movie was rushed by WB and I know that isn't Snyder's fault so I am not blaming him and I think he did a fantastic job with everything he was given. Steppenwolf was basically Loki 2.0 though, lol and I didn't like that like his motivations were similar to his. I still just wish I would have gotten these solo movies that we are supposed to be getting now BEFORE JL and it would've helped this movie tons. There is a reason that Batman, WonderWoman, and Superman didn't need much setup and we liked them before the movie even started. Aquaman I enjoy more in the Snyder Cut you know why? Because Aquaman's solo film had already released before this cut came out. SO I knew more about him without having to have it spelled out for me in a 4-hour cut film. So come for me in the replies or whatever but this 4-hour cut is overhyped I believe and this is coming from someone who liked it. But some of yall are saying it is better than Endgame? Get tf outta here XD
BlotskyA
BlotskyA 7 mo 23 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
28 months member
51K
How many of you have seen The Fifty Shades Trilogy and is it really that Bad?
Pedrof
Pedrof 7 mo 26 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
22 months member
35.8K
DC Movies
Man Of Steel 6.5/10
Batman Vs Superman 6.5/10
Wonder Woman 8/10
Sucide Squad 7/10
Justice League 3/10
Aquaman 11/10
Shazam 9/10
Birds of Prey 6/10
Wonder Woman 1984 3/10
Snyder Cut 9/10
show 1 reply
Jongensoden
Jongensoden 3 mo 5 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
51 months member
92.5K
Suicide Squad should be 3/10
Pedrof
Pedrof 7 mo 26 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
22 months member
35.8K
Star Wars movies
The Phantom Menace 6/10
Attack of the Clones 8/10
Revenge of the Sith ∞/10
A New Hope 9/10
The Empire Strikes Back 10/10
Return of the Jedi 8.5/10
The Force Awakens 3/10
The Last Jedi 5/10
The Rise of Skywalker 6/10
Rogue One 7.5/10
Solo: A Star Wars Story 2/10

Series
The Clone Wars (show) 8.5/10
Rebels 7.5/10
The Mandalorian 9.9/10
Last edited: 7 mo 26 d ago.
ForJustice1324
ForJustice1324 7 mo 26 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
29 months member
15.9K
My Reviews of the MCU movies:
-Phase One
Iron Man 9/10
The Incredible Hulk 6/10
Iron Man 2 7/10
Thor 7/10
Captain America: The First Avenger 7.5/10
Marvel's The Avengers 9/10
-Phase Two
Iron Man 3 7/10
Thor: The Dark World 6/10
Captain America: The Winter Soldier 9/10
Guardians of the Galaxy 9/10
Avengers: Age of Ultron 7.5/10
Ant-Man 7/10
-Phase Three
Captain America: Civil War 9/10
Doctor Strange 8.5/10
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 8/10
Spider-Man; Homecoming 9/10
Thor: Ragnarok 9/10
Black Panther 9/10
Avengers: Infinity War 8.5/10
Ant-Man and the Wasp 7.5/10
Captain Marvel 8/10
Avengers: Endgame 9/10
Spider-Man: Far From Home 9/10
-Series
Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. 9/10
Agent Carter 8/10
Daredevil 9/10
Jessica Jones 7/10
Luke Cage 7/10
Iron Fist 6/10
The Defenders 8.5/10
The Punisher 7/10
The Runaways 8.5/10
Inhumans 4.5/10
WandaVision 9/10
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier 8.5/10
show 4 replies
Jongensoden
Jongensoden 3 mo 5 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
51 months member
92.5K
Why dont you like Guardians of the Galaxy 2?
Taurus
Taurus 14 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
18 months member
3.2K
Nice list
ForJustice1324
Movie and TV Reviews!
29 months member
15.9K
@Jongensoden Because I like the first film more.
Jongensoden
Movie and TV Reviews!
51 months member
92.5K
Oh
ForJustice1324
ForJustice1324 7 mo 26 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
29 months member
15.9K
My reviews of the Star Wars movies.
The Phantom Menace 5.5/10
Attack of the Clones 6/10
Revenge of the Sith 8/10
A New Hope 9/10
The Empire Strikes Back 10/10
Return of the Jedi 8/10
The Force Awakens 8.5/10
The Last Jedi 9/10
The Rise of Skywalker 7.5/10
Rogue One 7.5/10
Solo: A Star Wars Story 6/10
The Clone Wars (movie) 6/10
-Series
The Clone Wars (show) 8.5/10
Rebels 8/10
Resistance 6/10
The Mandalorian 8.5/10
Last edited: 13 d ago.
show 5 replies
Pedrof
Pedrof 7 mo 26 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
22 months member
35.8K
I'd put Revenge of the Sith ∞/10
ForJustice1324
ForJustice1324 7 mo 26 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
29 months member
15.9K
It's entertaining but I'm not a die hard fan of the Prequels.
Pedrof
Pedrof 7 mo 26 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
22 months member
35.8K
I prefer the classic movies in general, but Revenge of the Sith is the best movie ever for me. I love it.
ForJustice1324
Movie and TV Reviews!
29 months member
15.9K
Revenge of the Sith is good but it's not a perfect movie fanboy.
wade
wade 13 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
2 months member
23.4K
@ForJustice1324 I agree with your rating of it. I like it (sucker for the ending), but it gets overhyped at times.
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
Nonspoiler review of Godzilla vs. Kong. The film starts off getting me excited and then there tends to be some dragging on with human characters that have stories I don't really care about. I loved all of the fight scenes and action between Kong and Godzilla. Wish the film would've been even more centrally focused around them though. Overall the film is good but lacks some specific stuff, I give it a 7/10. Good but not great, ultimately weighs itself down.
blackestbrightestday
Movie and TV Reviews!
36 months member
72.3K
Most recent TV shows I watched:
The Chosen S1 9/10
The Boys S2 8.5/10
Swamp Thing S1 8/10
Young Justice S3 8/10
The Mandalorian S1 8.5/10
Legends of Tomorrow S4 6/10
Titans S2 7/10
The Boys S1 8/10
Supergirl S4 7/10
blackestbrightestday
Movie and TV Reviews!
36 months member
72.3K
Most recent movies I watched:
ZSJL 9/10
WW84 6.5/10
Tenet 7.5/10
Jumanji 2 7.5/10
1917 8/10
Angel Has Fallen 5.5/10
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood 7/10
Superman Red Son 7.5/10
Birds of Prey 8/10
JL Dark Apokolips War 8.5/10
No Country for Old Men 7.5/10
Ghostbusters 7/10
Knives Out 9/10
Brightburn 6/10
Saw 7/10
Contagion 7/10
El Hoyo/The Platform 8.5/10
Parasite 9.5/10
Paul, Apostle of Christ 7/10
Terminator Dark Fate 7.5/10
Dark Phoenix 7/10
Full Metal Jacket 7.5/10
Life 7/10
Zombieland 2 7/10
Aladdin (live action) 8/10
Last edited: 8 mo 2 d ago.
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
Just finished DC Titans Season 2, and I have to give it a 4/10 especially the finale... like WHAT was that?! I am actually laughing while thinking about it. Like the killing of Deathstroke!? what was that? Then wonder girl dying from ONE ELECTRIC SHOCK. STUPID it's STYUPID. None of the arcs really came to fruition, yes Dick turned into Nightwing but he still is dumb and overbearing to his teammates which was his problem in the first place. Jason Todd's inclusion was cool at first but now it is annoying. Raven is still just the angsty teenager, and beast boy gets nothing. Hawk and Dove just need to be gotten rid of too, they have no place in the story really.
show 2 replies
blackestbrightestday
Movie and TV Reviews!
36 months member
72.3K
Yeah, it was a bit disappointing. Hopefully they hire better writers for season 3. And considering the show is moved to HBO Max, I think it likely will have a significant increase in quality. But hey, the Nightwing suit looks sick!
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
Agreed I do love seeing me some Nightwing, that's why I bumped it up to 4 from 2 honestly.
R165
R165 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
11 months member
0
I want to watch a Halloween movie (2018) with my friends, is that a good movie?
show 10 replies
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
Very good, much better than anything that Halloween has produced recently.
R165
R165 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
11 months member
0
@cw6334 How about the sadistic scene?
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
As a fan of just filmmaking in general, there are some incredible shots in this movie. Great acting and scenes between the kids as well. Jamie Lee of course steals the show and Michael has got some good scenes of just going on a rampage of killings. Some good and creative kills too. Only one dumb part in the film that I don't like but I do not want to spoil it for you.
R165
R165 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
11 months member
0
@cw6334 is it as good as IT 2 and Texas Chainsaw Massacre? Because apart from those 2 movies, I rarely find good sadistic movies with the exception of Evil Dead.
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
Okay well it is subjective so my opinion will not match yours probably lol, I don't look for the sadisticness in a horror movie for it to be good. I think IT is better than IT 2 personally and the original TCM is great. I liked Halloween (2018) equal to IT 2 I would say.
R165
R165 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
11 months member
0
@cw6334 Why doesn't it match? As long as the story is good and there are sadistic scenes according to the genre then I will watch the movie.
Galactus
Galactus 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
8+ year member
2.2M
IT 2 and TCM are two different genres. Incomparable.
The Saw franchise is sadistic. Apart from the first movie, which is more like a thriller. The rest is mediocre 5/10 on average.
Eden Lake is one of my favourites. The Hostel movies are sadistic. The first (original) Wrong Turn. The three Cube movies are pretty good too.
Last edited: 8 mo 2 d ago.
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
Yeah that's what you look for. I don't, that is why I said it is subjective. That's all.
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
Well @Galactus I would say that they are both Horror oriented entities. One is more natural horror, and one is more supernatural.
R165
R165 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
11 months member
0
I mean both have horror and thriller genres
AlphaaWilly__
AlphaaWilly__ 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
10 months member
3K
DC TV Shows I've watched

The Flash (S7)- 9/10

The Arrow (S8)- 7/10

Doom Patrol (S2)- 7/10

DC Legends Of Tomorrow (S5)- 9/10

Smallville (S10)- 10/10

Titans (S2)- 9.7/10

Gotham (S5)- 9.8/10

Batwoman (S2)- 5/10

Stargirl (S1)- 5/10

The Boys (S2)- 7/10

Lucifer (S5)- 9/10

Pennyworth (S2)- 6/10

Black Lightning (S3)- 8/10

Supergirl (S5)- 6/10

Watchmen (S1)- 5/10

Swamp Thing (S2)- 7/10

Krypton (S2)- 6.5/10

Constantine (S1)- 7.5/10

Birds Of Prey (S1)- 3/10

Batman Under the Red Hood - 9/10

Batman Killing Joke - 8/10

iZombie (S5) - 7/10
Last edited: 8 mo 3 d ago.
show 6 replies
DeanDinosaur6
DeanDinosaur6 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
46 months member
549K
What do you think of Smallville overall
AlphaaWilly__
AlphaaWilly__ 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
10 months member
3K
Smallville (in my opinion) is one of the best tv series ever made as it had so much action and backstory of not only Superman but aquaman, Lex, Green Arrow etc.
Galactus
Galactus 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
8+ year member
2.2M
There's a Birds of Prey TV series? Didn't know that. Also want to watch Swamp Thing and Krypton.

The Boys is probably my highest rated Superhero series, next to Smallville. Smallville is the base of all modern Superhero shows.
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
Dang Watchmen a 5/10? Sad, I really liked the ending few episodes, I thought the beginning was slow but I liked the rest.
DeanDinosaur6
DeanDinosaur6 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
46 months member
549K
@AlphaaWilly__ I completely agree with Smallville being one of the best shows. I was just wondering about your overall opinion about the show.
AlphaaWilly__
AlphaaWilly__ 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
10 months member
3K
Rating Wise- 10/10
DeanDinosaur6
DeanDinosaur6 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
46 months member
549K
Star Wars review:
Phantom Menace: 7.5/10
Attack of the Clones: 7.5/10
Revenge of the Sith: 10/10
A New Hope: 9/10
Empire Strikes Back: 10/10
Return of the Jedi: 8.5/10
The Force Awakens: 8/10
The Last Jedi: 3/10
The Rise of Skywalker: 5/10
Rogue One: 8.5/10
Solo: 7/10
Last edited: 8 mo 3 d ago.
show 6 replies
Pedrof
Pedrof 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
22 months member
35.8K
Mine:
Phantom Menace: 7.0/10
Attack of the Clones: 7.5/10
Revenge of the Sith: 11/10
A New Hope: 8.5/10
Empire Strikes Back: 10/10
Return of the Jedi: 8.6/10
The Force Awakens: 3/10
The Last Jedi: 5/10
The Rise of Skywalker: 6/10
Rogue One: 7.5/10
Solo: 2/10
DeanDinosaur6
DeanDinosaur6 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
46 months member
549K
Why is The Force Awakens so low?
Pedrof
Pedrof 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
22 months member
35.8K
In fact I'd put it 4/10, but I didn't like it.
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
I like the rankings honeslty, I think all of mine maybe just slightly differ from yours.
The Phantom Menace - 6.5/10
The Attack of the Clones - 6/10
Revenge of the Sith - 7.5/10
A New Hope - 8.8/10
Empire Strikes Back - 9.6/10
Return of the Jedi - 9/10
The Force Awakens - 8/10
The Last Jedi - 3/10
The Rise of Skywalker - 4/10
Rogue One - 8/10
Solo - 8/10
R165
R165 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
11 months member
0
Attack of Clown 9.4/10
Galactus
Galactus 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
8+ year member
2.2M
We all love The Dark Knight, but no need to call it 'Attack of the Clown'. 😂
DeanDinosaur6
DeanDinosaur6 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
46 months member
549K
Harry Potter movies review:
Sorcerer's Stone: 8.5/10
Chamber of Secrets: 8.5/10
Prisoner of Azkaban: 9.5/10
Goblet of Fire: 7/10
Order of the Phoenix: 9/10
Half-Blood Prince: 7/10
Deathly Hallows part 1: 7.5/10
Deathly Hallows part 2: 10/10
DeanDinosaur6
DeanDinosaur6 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
46 months member
549K
Lord of the Rings trilogy review:
Fellowship of the Ring: 9/10
Two Towers: 9/10
Return of the King: 10/10
R165
R165 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
11 months member
0
Recently watched films:

1. Stand By Me 9/10
2. IT 2 8.8 / 10
3. Mission Impossible 3 8.2 / 10
4. Sonic the Hedgehog 8/10
5. The Space Between Us 7.8 / 10
6. Avengers: Endgame 7.5 / 10
show 5 replies
masterking2
masterking2 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
9 months member
13.7K
sonics good i just don't like how much it changes
R165
R165 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
11 months member
0
@Masterking2 like what?
masterking2
masterking2 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
9 months member
13.7K
1. how the rings work
2.mushroom kingdom nice little jab but seriously
3.origins
Galactus
Galactus 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
8+ year member
2.2M
Stand by Me, one of the best Stephen King adaptations.
MI3, my favourite Mission Impossible.
R165
R165 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
11 months member
0
Yeah, it was a great movie! I love both.
BlotskyA
BlotskyA 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
28 months member
51K
Arrow Season 1, if you saw my review you would know I didn’t like Season 1, it felt more like Thea’s Show because she had more screen time than Oliver, I saw Oliver Queen more in Season 4 than in season 1, they did Laurel wrong, the only good aspect of the season was the Flashbacks
show 4 replies
Galactus
Galactus 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
8+ year member
2.2M
This is about movies ;)
BlotskyA
BlotskyA 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
28 months member
51K
Well I made the forum, TV can be included as well 😉
Galactus
Galactus 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
8+ year member
2.2M
Ok. But please change the title.
BlotskyA
BlotskyA 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
28 months member
51K
Done
R165
R165 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
11 months member
0
The best Movies I've seen of all time (So far):

1. The Dark Knight 100%
2. Texas Chainsaw Massacre 100%
3. Spider-Man 2 100%
4. Twilight 100%
5. IT 2 100%

Honorable Mention: 2012
show 8 replies
Savage
Savage 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
12 months member
86.1K
Twilight?
R165
R165 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
11 months member
0
@Savage Yeah, What wrong?
Galactus
Galactus 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
8+ year member
2.2M
@Savage You read my mind.
And 2012 is the standard Hollywood disaster movie. It was a fun movie, but nowhere near the top.
R165
R165 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
11 months member
0
@Galactus What wrong about Twilight?
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
I understand if it is personally one of your favorite movies. The only one I truly have to ask about because I am confused, what made you like Twilight so much? I am genuinely curious.
R165
R165 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
11 months member
0
@cw6334 The first Romantic film I saw and it wasn't all that weird like the series after.
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
Oh i see so it is like nostalgic for you @R165
Galactus
Galactus 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
8+ year member
2.2M
Twilight is a teen girl movie, it's not for me. I'm not the target audience, so it's ok.
MoNsTeR
MoNsTeR 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
19 months member
1.4M
Justice League Snyder Cut 9.0
Justice League 6.0
Galactus
Galactus 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
8+ year member
2.2M
Some movies I've seen lately (that have some connection to SHDb)

Zack Snyder’s Justice League 8/10
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker 6/10
Shin Godzilla 7/10
Birds of Prey 7/10
show 12 replies
Savage
Savage 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
12 months member
86.1K
How do you rank Joss Whedon's Justice League?
MoNsTeR
MoNsTeR 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
19 months member
1.4M
Birds of prey was awful ngl
Galactus
Galactus 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
8+ year member
2.2M
Original Justice League 6/10

BoP was very enjoyable. It was fun and looked good. No dull moments, but not the best story. I had very low expectations and was surprised. That might have helpt me giving it a 7.

I had high expectation on Endgame, but it failed to deliver for what it was supposed to be, hence 5/10. I do want to watch it again and I might rate it higher.
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
See that is why I never set my expectations too high for any movie lol. I go in with a blank slate.

Original JL i would say is about a 5.8/10 for me. Watched it again recently and it actually made my rating go up. A lot of things I missed in the theatre.
Savage
Savage 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
12 months member
86.1K
You know what movie I thought would be much better than it was? Ad Astra. I hated that movie.
Galactus
Galactus 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
8+ year member
2.2M
It's more of an automated expectation. I don't go off of other people's ratings, though. Unless it's like a 2/10, then I'm not expecting a masterpiece. But a 5 can become an 8 for me, or the other way around.
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
Oh sure @Galactus I see what you are saying. I am the same way.
Galactus
Galactus 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
8+ year member
2.2M
Ad Astra wasn't a super bad movie (6/10). But it was a very different movie from what I expected.
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
One movie that turned out to be way better than I thought honestly? Knives Out, it is one of my favorite films honestly.
Galactus
Galactus 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
8+ year member
2.2M
I haven't seen Knives Out yet.
Do you keep track of your ratings somewhere?
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
I do! on Flickchart, I need to update it though!
Galactus
Galactus 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
8+ year member
2.2M
That website has a nice 90's vibe going on.
I'm on IMDb and started keeping track of a diary on Letterboxd starting this year.
MoNsTeR
MoNsTeR 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
19 months member
1.4M
Batman Begins 9.2
The Dark Knight 9.5/10
The Dark Knight Rises 9.0

The Godfather 10.10
The Godfather Part II 9.5
The Godfather Part III 9.0
MoNsTeR
MoNsTeR 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
19 months member
1.4M
Godzilla Vs Kong >>> Godzilla King Of The Monsters And Kong Skull Island
show 6 replies
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
Did you get to see an early screening?!?! Cause it doesn't come out until Wednesday right?
MoNsTeR
MoNsTeR 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
19 months member
1.4M
march 31 released in hbomax
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
Yeah okay so I was right, It isn't out yet. I thought you had already seen it and I was like dang lucky.
MoNsTeR
MoNsTeR 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
19 months member
1.4M
only in theater
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
Well I guess I know what I am doing this afternoon lol
MoNsTeR
MoNsTeR 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
19 months member
1.4M
Godzilla vs Kong 8.5
Godzilla King Of The Monsters 7.5
Kong Skull Island 7.7
Godzilla 2014 7.3
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
I'll just rank out of ten my top ten movies ever for me. Just for the record, there will be a lot of 9/10 and 10/10's here.
10. Psycho 9/10
9. Spider-Man 2 9/10
8. Citizen Kane 9.2/10
7. Get Out 9.4/10
6. The Empire Strikes Back 9.6/10
5. PulpFiction 9.6/10
4. The Dark Knight 9.6/10
3. Avengers: Endgame 9.7/10
2. Avengers: Infinity War 10/10
1. The Godfather 10/10
show 7 replies
Savage
Savage 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
12 months member
86.1K
The avengers movies rank above Citizen Kane and Psycho? Or Pulp Fiction for that matter?
Galactus
Galactus 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
8+ year member
2.2M
For me none of the MCU movies top any non-MCU movie on your list.
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
Yeah personally for me those are some of my favorite movies, it is what I grew up through my year watching since I was 10. I love those classics but these new movies are my favorite.
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
I am sorry if you don't like my list :,(
Galactus
Galactus 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
8+ year member
2.2M
I love your list. I almost agree on all of them, except the MCU movies. I personally don't rate them that high. At least not above the other movies in your list.
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
IF I had to replace the MCU movies with non hero movies, and the DC movies for that matter. I would put Shawshank Redemption, Schindler's List, and probably Kill Bill Vol. 1
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
TBH I am surprised none of you had anything to say about Get Out.
BlotskyA
BlotskyA 8 mo 4 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
28 months member
51K
The Emoji Movie, its a bad movie D-

Back to the Future 1, it’s mediocre, C
Last edited: 8 mo 4 d ago.
show 12 replies
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
Daaaaang you really gonna do Back to The Future like that? :( I understand if you don't like it as much though.
Galactus
Galactus 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
8+ year member
2.2M
Blasphemy!
Back to the Future is a masterpiece!
BlotskyA
BlotskyA 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
28 months member
51K
It’s ok, I had a difficult time knowing who is who
Savage
Savage 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
12 months member
86.1K
Back to the Future is gold
BlotskyA
BlotskyA 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
28 months member
51K
For me, it’s mediocre
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
well @BlotskyA may I ask why?
BlotskyA
BlotskyA 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
28 months member
51K
I couldn’t tell who is who which is the main issue with the film
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
Who is who? What do you mean exactly?
Galactus
Galactus 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
8+ year member
2.2M
There aren't even that many characters in it to keep track off.
Marty and Doc, those can't be hard to distinguish. Biff, the bully. And Marty's parents, almost only in the 50's. That's it. Oh, and Einstein the dog...
BlotskyA
BlotskyA 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
28 months member
51K
It was hard to distinguish who was who and because of that I Didn’t understand that much
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
Okay, I guess I am still having trouble understanding what you are saying because the characters are specific actors for a reason. You know that Crispin Glover is Marty's dad and it is all like that for a reason. I thought the characters were very distinguished. I think you might need to watch it again haha
BlotskyA
BlotskyA 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
28 months member
51K
Yeah I think I do
Savage
Savage 8 mo 21 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
12 months member
86.1K
Only movies I rank 10/10:
It's a Wonderful Life
12 Angry Men
Psycho
The Bridge on the River Kwai
DarthNihilus003
DarthNihilus003 8 mo 21 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
22 months member
4.6K
I give the force awakens a 9.6/10, Infinity war a 9/10, and Godzilla KOTM a 9.2/10
Pedrof
Pedrof 8 mo 21 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
22 months member
35.8K
The Revenge of the Sith - 10000000000000000/10
Infinity War - 11/10
Endgame - 6/10
Winter Soldier - 10/10
Thor Ragnarok - 10/10
Iron Man 3 - -100000000000000000/10
The Empire Strikes Back - 10/10
BlotskyA
BlotskyA 8 mo 27 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
28 months member
51K
Arrow Season 4, now I Don't Know why People say This is the Worst Season of Arrow, I Don't Agree with that, I Like Damien Darhk as a Villain, He's better on Arrow because he kinda has a good side and was a Father which i do like, Now Yes Felicity is Terrible, Curtis is terrible, and Yes Laurel Shouldn't Die, Now Season 4 is one of my Favorites and I Would give it an A-, This is My Opinion
Taurus
Taurus 11 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
18 months member
3.2K
The Avengers Films:
1) 10/10
2) 8/10
3) 4.5/10
4) 5/10
Last edited: 11 mo 2 d ago.
show 9 replies
MoNsTeR
MoNsTeR 11 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
19 months member
1.4M
avengers 8/10
age of ultron 7/10
infinity war 9'5/10
endgame 7'5/10
my opinion
Taurus
Taurus 11 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
18 months member
3.2K
I respect it, but as a Hulk fan that would be the best rating I give to the latter two.
Average:
1) 9/10
2) 7.5/10
3) 7/10
4) 6.25/10
MoNsTeR
MoNsTeR 11 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
19 months member
1.4M
yeah i really dont like professor hulk in endgame
Taurus
Taurus 11 mo 2 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
18 months member
3.2K
Yeah, though snapping the gauntlet is better than losing to Thanos.
ForJustice1324
ForJustice1324 8 mo 21 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
29 months member
15.9K
The Avengers- 8/10
Avengers: Age of Ultron- 7/10
Avengers: Infinity War- 8.5/10
Avengers: Endgame- 8.5/10
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
The Avengers - 8.8/10
Avengers: Age of Ultron - 8.1/10 - my rating used to be lower for this movie, but now that I go back and watch it again, I liked it more.
Avengers : Infinity War - 10/10
Avengers : Endgame - 9.7/10
Taurus
Taurus 28 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
18 months member
3.2K
@cw6334 How is Infinity War perfect it had so many problems, let alone Endgame
cw6334
cw6334 15 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
I mean coming from someone who has both those movies below a 6, I don’t really want to debate your opinion of those films with you. I was just expressing mine.
Taurus
Taurus 14 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
18 months member
3.2K
K
Stay safe sheep
Savage
Savage 11 mo 5 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
12 months member
86.1K
Is this just superhero movies?
show 1 reply
Tyrannus
Tyrannus 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
32 months member
16.9K
It should be any as people are mentioning non-superhero movies too.
Ezio
Ezio 11 mo 5 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
59 months member
2.3M
Has anyone seen Wonder Woman 1984 so far?
show 5 replies
MoNsTeR
MoNsTeR 11 mo 5 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
19 months member
1.4M
i watched it was a medium film nothing special 7/10
Ezio
Ezio 11 mo 5 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
59 months member
2.3M
My biggest problem with this movie is DC used dreamstone idea in two movies in 3 years(first in justice league dark) with two different origin
R165
R165 11 mo 1 h 39 m
Movie and TV Reviews!
11 months member
0
I think the WW84 movie is similar to the Watchmen film which focuses more on the story than the action scenes
cw6334
cw6334 8 mo 3 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
42 months member
1.7K
I thought it was a wasted budget for a film. I liked some of the cool stuff, but the story felt wasted and did not do anything besides saying hey WW can fly
blackestbrightestday
Movie and TV Reviews!
36 months member
72.3K
It's too cheesy. Disappointing overall. I like the darker tone better
BlotskyA
BlotskyA 1 y 7 mo 14 h 11 m
Movie and TV Reviews!
28 months member
51K
My review for Flash Season 1, now this was.... Just beautiful, it was so good, i will actually rewatch it, episode 16 was the best, my positives i like how it felt like an Amalgam of Spider-Man and Batman, made me feel like Spider-Man and Batman because you're talking about the life of barry allen and the crime fighting, it really makes me happy, it was funny however not as much as mcu does which i like, another thing i like is the villains, golden glider and cold were just perfect, glider was the best, it made me she wasn't in it that much which i guess kinda makes sense, however my negatives was the first couple of episodes are slow, the plastique and blackout episodes meh, anyways I Would give it An A-
show 2 replies
Jongensoden
Jongensoden 1 y 7 mo 13 h 59 m
Movie and TV Reviews!
51 months member
92.5K
That is not a movie
BlotskyA
BlotskyA 1 y 7 mo 13 h 58 m
Movie and TV Reviews!
28 months member
51K
doesn't matter
BlotskyA
BlotskyA 1 y 8 mo 17 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
28 months member
51K
I'm giving out my review for Fant4stic (2015), Now Look The Movie was not as bad as people say, for me it's medicore, the Movie Look Good, The Performances were good, but i think it was just the story, again it's not bad, it's medicore, I'll give a C+, It's not as bad as people say, but again that's just me
show 3 replies
Jongensoden
Jongensoden 1 y 7 mo 13 h 59 m
Movie and TV Reviews!
51 months member
92.5K
You think batman and Robin is good
BlotskyA
BlotskyA 1 y 7 mo 13 h 58 m
Movie and TV Reviews!
28 months member
51K
yeah and is that bad
Jongensoden
Jongensoden 6 mo 20 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
51 months member
92.5K
No
BlotskyA
BlotskyA 1 y 8 mo 22 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
28 months member
51K
I'll give my Review for Zootopia (2016) I Hate this Movie, I Might be the only Person who hates it, Nothing in the Movie Made Sense, Zootopia was not even for kids, had alot of adult stuff, you'll see in terrorist, This Movie just sucks, I'll give it an F+
show 2 replies
Wic23
Wic23 1 y 8 mo 17 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
24 months member
2.7K
What about it was bad and the fact that it's not for kids is not a reason since the movie is based off of the flow of crack cocaine into the slums of America because of the incompetence of government intelligence like the CIA which is what made it amazing
JuggarNot
JuggarNot 11 mo 5 d
Movie and TV Reviews!
48 months member
2.9K
I just like you put a + on your F.