Browse AD FREE for less than 84¢ a month with an SHDb membership.

Order of the Phoenix (2nd wizarding war)

members Albus Dumbledore Alastor "Mad-Eye" Moody Kingsley Shacklebolt Aberforth Dumbledore Elphias Doge Minerva Mcgonagall Remus Lupin Rubeus Hagrid Severus Snape Sirius Black Arthur Weasley Bill Weasley Charlie Weasley Molly Weasley Nymphadora Tonks

Uploaded by
CharactersAberforth Dumbledore (Aberforth Dumbledore)Aberforth Dumbledore (Aberforth Dumbledore)Arthur WeasleyArthur WeasleyBill WeasleyBill WeasleyCharlie WeasleyCharlie Weasley
Elphias Doge
Kingsley Shacklebolt (Kingsley Shacklebolt)Kingsley Shacklebolt (Kingsley Shacklebolt)Mad-Eye Moody (Alastor Moody)Mad-Eye Moody (Alastor Moody)Molly Weasley (Molly Weasley)Molly Weasley (Molly Weasley)Nymphadora Tonks (Nymphadora Tonks)Nymphadora Tonks (Nymphadora Tonks)Professor Dumbledore (Albus Dumbledore)Professor Dumbledore (Albus Dumbledore)Professor McGonagall (Minerva McGonagall)Professor McGonagall (Minerva McGonagall)Professor Severus Snape (Severus Snape)Professor Severus Snape (Severus Snape)Remus Lupin (Remus Lupin)Remus Lupin (Remus Lupin)Rubeus Hagrid (Rubeus Hagrid)Rubeus Hagrid (Rubeus Hagrid)Sirius Black (Sirius Black)Sirius Black (Sirius Black)
Order Of The Phoenix


No comments since 2019-01-01.