dimension power levels

Starter: krisodinson

Category: Characters

whats the classes ranked from lowest to highest, im talking like city level , to solar system level , that sort of thing, also what feats does one have to have before being in that tier


0 - absolute infinity (true omnipotence, such as TOOA and the Presence)
1 - Outerversal (has no dimensional limitations, but isn't fully omnipotent, such as Lucifer Morningstar and some of the Endless)
2 - Hyperversal (infinite dimensional beings, such as Living Tribunal and God Emperor Doom)
3 - Complex Multiversal (higher dimensional beings; 6D and above, such as The Infinites)
4 - High Multiversal+ (5D beings, such as Mr. Mxy, Chthon etc)
5 - Multiversal+ (Infinite 4D beings, such as Spectre, Scarlet Witch etc)
6 - Multiversal (1000x universal to finite 4D beings, such as Trigon, Doctor Fate, Doctor Strange etc)
7 - Low Multiversal (2x universal to 1000x universal, such as Franklin Richards)
8 - Universal+ (Characters capable of destroying a timeline, such as Captain Atom)
9 - Universal (Characters capable of destroying a universe, such as Thor)
10 - Multi-Galaxy Level (Characters capable of destroying multiple galaxies)
11 - Galaxy Level (Characters capable of destroying one galaxy)
12 - Multi-Solar System Level (Characters capable of destroying multiple solar systems)
13 - Solar System Level (Characters capable of destroying a solar system)
14 - Planet Level (Characters capable of destroying a planet)
15 - Continent Level
16 - Country Level
17 - City Level
18 - Street Level
so what if a character in a lower level tier such as planetary beats someone in in a higher tier such as solar system, would that make the first character solar system now, also you say to be shown capable , wouldnt they actually have to of done said destroying of city, continent, galaxy etc because really how do you show to be capable of destroying without actually doing it
2+ years member.
Based upon the comics:
#1) Multiversal (You have to be shown capable of destroying a Multiverse)
#2) Universal (You have to be shown capable of destroying a Universe)
#3) Galactic (You have to be shown capable of destroying a Galaxy)
#4) Solar Systemic (You have to be shown capable of destroying a Solar System)
#5) Planetary (You have to be shown capable of destroying a Planet)
#6) Continental (You have to be shown capable of destroying a Continent)
#7) City Level (You have to be shown capable of destroying a City)
#8) Street Level (You have to be shown capable of fighting crime on the streets)
I agree. Short and simple, and makes full sense
2+ years member.
https://vsbattles.wikia.com/wiki/Tiering_System this is pretty accurate except for a few things. TBH the only gripes I have is tiers 1C-1A, as there isn't really a difference (Or at least I don't really understand the difference). Tier 0 makes sense though.
2+ years member.
@krisodinson: Don't trust VSBW. They have no comic book evidence to support their claims
2+ years member.
Completely agree, VSBW is terribly inaccurate and all made up.
VSBW makes perfect sense, what are you two on about?
2+ years member.
Idk what you mean by 'no evidence', they consistantally provide scans for each thing they choose rankings by. They also do not use outlier feats (For example base Hulk destroying a pocket universe) because pretty much nothing else Hulk has done is Universal in power level, so it doesn't make sense to use one writers perspective of a character to baseline the powerlevels of the entire character.
1+ years member.
Batman's entire profile has no scans apart from his powers.
Constantly provide scans eh?