Say hello

Starter: Galactus

Tell a little about yourself and why you like superheroes and villains.

Replies

Milton
Milton 34 days ago
What sup everyone.
tonyafrost
tonyafrost 90 days ago
Hi guys, i am a fan of this site. its killer and addictive............................loving it!
Karnajj
Karnajj 172 days ago
Hello to all out there I am new but I am a nerdy pro at Marvel and DC comics if anyone needs me im on 2 hours a day.
remy94
remy94 229 days ago
Hay everybody out there! I wish i now about this website years ago, i'm loving it.
MakeMineMarvel
MakeMineMarvel 290 days ago
SmokinRED - Welcome indeed! The forum has become more active lately. I think as time goes by it should grow more and more popular. This website is now one of my favorites. I try and check it daily, sometimes even more than once a day.
3+ years member.
S
SmokinRED 304 days ago
Hi there,
I really like this database, it's a great ressource, thanks for setting this up.
Some of my favourite characters are missing though (e.g. the members of the diverse Stormwatch Teams, The Monarchy, ...)
I will be busy adding stuff I think.
I really hope there will be some active people on the forum.
aim1
aim1 311 days ago
Hello all
A
AgentofChaos17 324 days ago
hello all. my name is clearly a reference to a super villain. my favorite superhero is spiderman. if anyone is active right now i need to interview someone who has had a debate about superheros in general. hmu
Lisa_Wilbourn
Lisa_Wilbourn 331 days ago
Hello people As can be seen by my username, I am a fan of Worm.
RobloxLover39
RobloxLover39 1 year ago.
Hello everyone, I was off this topic for a bit but hello!
1+ years member.
M
migz925 1 year ago.
Hello im migz925 and I am a huge marvel, and anime fan. I do like some DC superheros and villains but I prefer the other two.
1+ years member.
MakeMineMarvel
MakeMineMarvel 1 year ago.
Wonderful website here! I especially love the battle game. I hope more people find this website.
3+ years member.
K